Rammstein (German pronun­cia­tion: [ˈʁamʃtaɪn]) is a German Neue Deutsche Härte band, formed in 1994 in Berlin. Throughout its existence,
 Rammstein's six-man lineup has remained unchanged—singer Till Lindemann, guitarists Richard Z. Kruspe and Paul H. Landers, 
bassist Oliver "Ollie" Riedel, drummer Christoph "Doom" 
Schneider and keyboardist Christian "Flake" Lorenz.

The majority of their songs are in German, but they have also performed songs entirely or partially in other languages including English,
 Spanish, French, and Russian.[1] Rammstein's award-winning live shows are known for their pyrotechnic elements and both on and off-stage 
theatrics.[2] Rammstein's entire catalogue is published by Universal Music Group. Rammstein have sold over 35 million albums worldwide.


June 11, 2017 / Tallinn / Tallinna Lauluväljak